Hello, my Wonderful Medium Friends

T. Mark Mangum
2 min readDec 12, 2023
Photo by Nicholas Green on Unsplash

Please respond with the title of your book that is available on Kindle Unlimited. I will go read it and leave a review.

If your book is not available on Kindle Unlimited, please respond with the title as well. Possibly Santa will deliver a copy to me.

If you use another platform other than Kindle Please respond with that information.

Thank you

Please consider using your Kindle Unlimited access if you have it to read and review my book. Lina Explores Planet Earth, My Author’s name is T. Mark Mangum on Amazon.

If you haven’t read the following stories please consider it.

--

--

T. Mark Mangum

For the serious reader. Short, compelling fiction for the serious reader. I use Imagination, wonder, and surprise to create my tales. Please Enjoy reading them.