Paying it Forward

T. Mark Mangum
3 min readNov 18, 2022

18 November 2022, New to Medium and in Need of Followers

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

Good day my fine and wonderful Medium Friends. I would like to highlight a few awesome Authors I have run across recently. They need some followers. Please check them out.

Alida Clement, is a graphic designer who expresses her thoughts and inspirations through art, creative writing, and poetry. I enjoyed this poem from her today.

Nikesh Kumar, brings to Medium insight and knowledge on various topics. I enjoyed learning about the Khadi fabric from India this morning.

Fareeha Sheikh, writes powerful articles about success and self-improvement. I enjoyed this article from her this morning.

--

--

T. Mark Mangum

For the serious reader. Short, compelling fiction for the serious reader. I use Imagination, wonder, and surprise to create my tales. Please Enjoy reading them.